Innovative Glass of America

Innovative Glass of America

Fast, courteous service and quality products at a competitive price

Contact Us

Innovative-logo-100.jpg

Innovative Glass Of America
102 E. Fields Street
P.O. Box 475
Dallas, NC 28034

Office: 704.917.0880
Toll Free: 866.332.6550
Fax: 704.917.0885
Toll Free Fax: 866.890.4615

 

Sales Representatives
Tony Tomaso – 704-860-3024 ttomaso@igamerica.com
Joe Griffin – 803-767-8413 jgriffin@igamerica.com
Travis Dean – 704-779-7176 tdean@igamerica.com
Architectural Products
Kawneer Warehouse &
Customer Service –
Phone: 704-923-8366
Fax: 704-923-8369
Alex Enriquez – Ext: 10 aenriquez@igamerica.com
Matt Canipe- Ext: 12 ccanipe@igamerica.com
Curtis Wasner- Ext: 11 cwasner@igamerica.com
Shower Door and Entrance Systems Specialist
Mark Costner – 866-628-6523 macostner@bellsouth.net
Glass Products
Customer Service – 866-332-6550
Angela Crane Roberts – Ext: 102 acrane@igamerica.com
Phyllis Harding – Ext: 115 pharding@igamerica.com
Darrell Freeman – Ext: 101 dfreeman@igamerica.com
Gabriel Weatherly -Ext: 117 gweatherly@igamerica.com
Joshua Crocker -Ext: 111 jcrocker@igamerica.com
General Manager
Devin Gammon – Ext: 106 dgammon@igamerica.com
Director of Finance
Adam Morrison – Ext: 112 amorrison@igamerica.com
Billing Specialist
Jana Fogle jfogle@igamerica.com
Accounts Receivable
Brittany Roberts – Ext: 107 broberts@igamerica.com
Estimating & Purchasing
Alex Dean – Ext: 120 alexdean@igamerica.com
Human Resources
Toni Thompson – Ext: 110 tthompson@igamerica.com
Product Development Manager
Mark Smith – Ext: 116 msmith@igamerica.com
Safety Officer
   
DOT / Fleet Maintenance
Tim Jones – Ext: 113 tjones@igamerica.com
Owner / IGA President
Louie Dean – Ext: 119 ldean@igamerica.com

 

Sam with Tag

SAM – IGA Vice-President of Security